Don’t Trust Me With Snapchat.

I never messed with Snapchat. I see people use it and it just never appealed to me.

“What could I possibly do with this app? It doesn’t appeal to me.”

Then I saw videos that people posted….funny cats….people falling….ugly dance moves. So I said…why not?

I’ve had this app for about 4 weeks…and I’ve calculated what I have used it for.

7% My dogs
3% My work
10% Funny things at work
80% My penis

Yes….an app just to send my wife various pics of my junk.

My penis right out of the shower….my penis waking up….my penis underneath my boxers….my penis reading the newspaper while enjoying a bowl of Lucky Charms.

Oh…technology.

One thought on “Don’t Trust Me With Snapchat.

Leave a Reply

